BiB Awards 2013 Judges

Each year the BiBs are judged by a lineup of industry leaders and experts. We’ll be announcing the 2014 judges soon. Until then, here are the judges from last year’s BiBs.

The BiBs aim to reward bloggers who have built up their audience and community through excellent content. The more votes nominees and shortlisted bloggers get, the better. At the same time the awards aim to recognise emerging bloggers as well – so it’s not just down to a popularity contest. That’s why we use a two-tier judging system, combining popular voting with a judging panel.

BiBs judges, in alphabetical order:

Alison Rothwell
Carla Buzasi
Cassie Steer
Cherry Menlove
Christine Beardsell
Claire Smith
Damien Clarkson
Eleanor Mills
Emma Raphael
Helen Wills
Jaume Marin
Jeannine Harvey
Jennifer Howze
Jenny Hayes
Jo Hardacre
Julia Boggio
Julie Hall
Katie Piper
Katy Hill
LBA agents
Lynne Parker
Mecca Ibrahim
Nigel Camp
Richard Gray
Rosie Childs
Sarah Ebner
Steve Keenan
Susanna Scott
Venetia Davie

Share Button