Earlier on in the year we created a series of Masterclass tutorials about how to use Google+ as a blogger. Expanding on those initial posts we now help you get more organised. For more installments, go the Masterclass main page, where you can also grab the badge to encourage people to follow you on G+.
To delete a circle on Google+, click the circles icon on the left hand side of your home page to access your circles.
You’ll be asked if you definitely want to delete this circle. Once you agree, the circle will be removed.
Once you delete a circle:
People who were only in this circle will stop being connected to you.
Anything you shared with this circle will stop being visible to the people in it (unless you shared it with them via another circle or directly).